PDA

View Full Version : Receiverupdates.net<Moved>FA


hentrixnguyen
08-09-2009, 04:38 PM
Purchased a lifetime of membership and was only able to log in twice. After that membership was expired. Tried to contact and they won't reply back. Beware of the scammers!!!

brutus36
08-09-2009, 04:46 PM
Was it for an N3 fix?...lol there is no site that has a fix...all these paysites that say they do is BS...there is no known solutuion for N3 at this time. Tough way to learn a lesson :p

S1ay3r
08-09-2009, 04:57 PM
You knew about TVkeyz cause you posted here why not ask us. If you need to pay for a fix it's a scam Tvkeyz is 100% FREE!

Lesson learned now i suppose!

sheeda2007
08-09-2009, 05:20 PM
Enjoy your Lifetime membership on TVKeyz.........Even if you mess up on the forums in some way and get banned...You still get the bins...........

S1ay3r
08-09-2009, 05:40 PM
$89.99
*best value - permanent access

3/4 of the way there for a receiver that works.

OUCH!!

beau
11-23-2009, 09:47 AM
is there a fix for the viewsat lultrs lite,keep getting e-mail that there is.
beau

black widow
11-23-2009, 10:10 AM
No it's a scam.... only files VS releases anymore are Telefonica files and even Tele is going to switch to Nagra 3 soon.

S1ay3r
11-23-2009, 01:18 PM
Are there still files for a dissolved company?

zeroram
11-24-2009, 03:54 AM
cant belive so many people still fall for those scam sites.... wow!:eek:

kurtchud
11-26-2009, 08:22 PM
then why does tvkeys let them but scam banners on their site. I trust tvkeys so if I see an add here for a promising fx I just might buy it. Thank god I didn't but still see the banner floating around for a fix...;)

S1ay3r
11-27-2009, 12:23 AM
Ads are location specific amoung many other factors.

Boss302
11-27-2009, 09:58 PM
then why does tvkeys let them but scam banners on their site. I trust tvkeys so if I see an add here for a promising fx I just might buy it. Thank god I didn't but still see the banner floating around for a fix...;)

I think your referring to the google adds, if it says "ads by google" its just that :cool:

mrb.gamer
11-30-2009, 05:44 PM
only tvkeys you can trust lol that why i,am here and thay are all nice people here and its free and I thank them for that. :beer: